Second Post Q&A

Okay since I did a Q&A about me I thinks it’s only fair to do a Q&A for everyone else.

Here’s what I’m curious about…

Q.  Given the choice of the four, Earth, Air, Fire, Water.. which is your favorite element?

Q.  What is your favorite color?

Q.  Is your glass usually half full, half empty, just right or, I have a glass.. what’s in it?

Q.  How do you make a PB&J?

Q.  Alive or deceased who would you want to invite to a dinner party?

Q.  What is your favorite subject to write about?

Q.  If you could ask one person one question, any question to anyone you wanted, who would you ask and what would the question be?

I’m curious to see what kinds of answers come from these questions but feel free to answer all, some, or none of them.

Have fun and thanks for sharing 🙂

thePeridotPixie

2 thoughts on “Second Post Q&A

  1. -I like black but most of my clothes are blue or olive green.
    -Full or spilled over my computer.
    -I like to add banana.
    -Jesus, Oprah and the Pope, doubt they’d come, the never respond my tweets.
    -I just let go and write whatever I’m thinking about.
    -Jesus, Oprah and the Pope. Why you ignore my tweets?

    Like

Leave a Reply

