Treasure

I treasure LOVE.

How did they do that?

How did they do that?

I know the challenge was to get close.  This was as close as I could get.  How in the world the artist did that I have no clue.  Some kinda crazy, I’d say!  I treasure humor too.  The funny faces that say “don’t look at me” crack me up.  I was busy snapping quick shots while my husband looked for a parking space near the urologist office.

I got to go into town today.  🙂  The office appointment was a waste of time.  They called me all the way into the office (approximately 45 miles one way for us) just to get medical history that they could have found in my file from the referring doctor!  They could have ordered the cystoscopy  without dragging me in for an office appointment by simply talking to me for 10 minutes over the phone.  It would have saved them time and me time and someone else could have had time for an appointment they really needed.  They took, no height or weight measurements, no blood pressure or pulse readings, no physical exam…nothing other than a conversation that I didn’t have to be face to face for….OH, wait,they did take something…they took a co-pay!

Anyway so I am going to share the beautiful and wonderful shots I was able to take today.  I can make the gas and time count for something!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

So that’s the Monday I had.  I’m going to spend the rest of it checking out your days or nights and see where you’ve been.

The Peridot Pixie

4 thoughts on “Treasure

Leave a Reply

