Hello World

I just had to , ya know 😉 I’m really going to miss having those awesome prompts every day and the tips and tricks too. Bye Photography 101, It’s been fantastic to be a part of the group. If you like the photos I’ve posted I think you’ll love my new photography blog.
Check it out…wherever you are!
The Peridot Pixie

The Peridot Pixie Photography Blog

Welcome to my photography blog!  I must admit this place was born out of a challenge from the Daily Post’s Photography 101 course.  I enjoyed it so much that I decided to open a blog just for shots I love and new techniques I learn.  Sometimes I will include short writings with my photos and sometimes I may only post a shot or two.  I can’t promise I’ll post every day, but I can say I’ll probably post often since I enjoy taking pictures so much.  Feel free to follow me here or on my other blog ThePeridotPixie.wordpress.com where I mostly write and try to only post once a week on Sunday evening/Monday morning.

To kick off this new blog I’m going to finish my last Photography 101 post.  The suggestion was to take some of your favorite photos from the November post-a-day challenge and showcase them in a gallery.  So…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

